About Tutor International Srl

Established in 2005 by Mr. Gilberto Chiari, current C.E.O., on the strength of a former experience in the field, the new structure has deployed its skills and enthusiasm developing a complete range of products.

Our mission is to improve the current practice in landscaping and gardening markets, introducing innovative working methods and eco-compatible materials, together with a care for environmental safeguard and attention to cutting down maintenance costs.

Our approach is based on the introduction of eco-friendly products and design of innovative systems.

Nature inspires us, so we can put down solid roots.

Gilberto Chiari

Gilberto Chiari

Managing Director

Phone: + 39 328 8108244
e-mail: gilberto.chiari@tutorinternational.com

Davide Tampelloni

Davide Tampelloni

Sales Manager, Italy

Phone: +39 393 3311198
e-mail: davide.tampelloni@tutorinternational.com

Dagmar Horvath

Dagmar Horvath

Export

Phone: +39 339 4349975
e-mail: dagmar.horvath@tutorinternational.com

Federico De Tomasi

Federico De Tomasi

Sales, Italy

Phone: +39 346 9723424
e-mail: federico.detomasi@tutorinternational.com

Dr. Ambra Ferrari

Dr. Ambra Ferrari

Export Area

Phone: + 39 391 7258259
e-mail: ambra.ferrari@tutorinternational.com

Aida Barani

Aida Barani

Administration and Finance

Sara Ferretti

Sara Ferretti

Administration

Phone: +39 392 0020727
e-mail: sara.ferretti@tutorinternational.com

Guido Dall’Agnol

Guido Dall’Agnol

Research and Development

Phone: + 39 340 3476102

Arch. Roberto Cedrotti

Arch. Roberto Cedrotti

Technical-Commercial Office

Phone: + 39 392 0020729
e-mail: roberto.cedrotti@tutorinternational.com

Emanuele Chiari

Emanuele Chiari

Organisation and Quality